Staff 2017/2018

Ms Miriam Smyth – Principal/ Class Teacher

Ms Sally Fossitt- Special Duties Teacher/Class Teacher

Ms Áine McMahon-Deputy Principal/SpecialEducation Teacher

Ms Maria Robinson- Special Duties Teacher/Class Teacher

Ms Sandra Wallace- Special Education Teacher

Ms Sheelagh Morrow- Class Teacher

Ms Lorraine Moran- Class Teacher

Ms Lise Conroy- Shared Special Education Teacher (Base school Limerick School Project)

Ms Ger O’Connell-Shared Special Education Teacher (Base school Limerick School Project)

Ms Siobhán Hayes (Part-time) – Special Needs Assistant

Ms Patricia Coombs (Part-time)- Special Needs Assistant

Ms Annette O’Neill (Part-time)– Secretary

Mr Denis Hayes (Part-time)-  Caretaker

The Very Rev’d Niall J. Sloane and Rev’d Edna Wakely – School Chaplains